The Developing Artist: Piano Literature - Book 4 [Audiobook] download free by Randall Faber

The Developing Artist: Piano Literature - Book 4 Audiobook download free by Randall Faber
  • Listen audiobook: The Developing Artist: Piano Literature - Book 4
  • Author: Randall Faber
  • Release date: 2001/5/21
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9781616772826
  • Rating: 9.37 of 10
  • Votes: 463
  • Review by: Liv Simone
  • Review rating: 8.21 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/7
  • Duration: 1H38M39S in 256 kbps (25.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-03
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MOD, MP3, WAV, FLAC, WMA, MPEG4, MPEG-4 SLS (compression CAB, ALZ, RZ, ZIP, RAR, CPIO)
  • Total pages original book: 128
  • Includes a PDF summary of 10 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 7M11S (2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Faber Piano Adventures ). The Developing Artist Piano Literature Book 4 is a collection of authentic keyboard literature for the late-intermediate pianist. The book consists of carefully selected repertoire from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and Contemporary periods. Historical text on the major periods of music history is presented at the beginning of the book. This series complements The Developing Artist Piano Sonatinas Books 1 - 4. Contents: BACH: Bourree in E minor Little Prelude in C Major, BWV 939 Little Prelude in F Major, BWV 927 Musett in G Major (Gavotte II from English Suite No. 3, BWV 808) Prelude in C Major BUTTSTEDT: Minuet in D minor GRAUPNER: Intrada PESCETTI: Presto SCARLATTI: Folia C.P.E. BACH: Solfeggietto W.F. BACH: Allegro in A Major BEETHOVEN: Fur Elise Minuet in G Major, WoO 10, No. 2 BENDA: Sonatina in A minor CLEMENTI: Sonatina in G Major, OP. 36, No. 2 HAYDN: Concerto in C KUHLAU: Sonatina in C Major, OP. 55, No. 1 BEACH: Canoeing, Op. 119, No. 3 BURGMULLER: L'Orage, Op. 109, No. 13 CHOPIN: Mazurka in F Major, OP. 68, No. 3 Prelude in B minor, OP. 28, No. 6 Prelude in E minor, Op. 38, No. 4 Waltz in A minor FIBICH: Adagio and Furiant GRIEG: Sailor's Song, Op. 68, No. 1 Watchman's Song, Op. 12, No. 3 GURLITT: Miniature Scherzo in D Minor TCHAIKOVSKY: Sweet Dream, Op. 39, No. 21 FABER: Ride of Pegasus Winter Painting MCKAY: Bronco Bill Distant Sierras REBIKOV: Dance with a Bell In the Forest, OP. 51, No. 4 ROSSI: Giant Purple Butterflies
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Keyboard Instruments, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials, Western Classical Music, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: Torrent, Torrentz2, Hotfile, Microsoft OneDrive, FileServe, Compressed in CAB, ALZ, RZ, ZIP, RAR, CPIO
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 11.31 USD
  • Dimensions: 226.06x302.26x10.16mm
  • Weight: 430.91g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Ann Arbor, MI, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2001

More audiobooks of the publisher FABER PIANO ADVENTURES

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Art and Photography

More audiobooks in language English