The Book of Echo Songs: I'Ll Sing After you [Audiobook] download free by John M. Feierabend

The Book of Echo Songs: I'Ll Sing After you Audiobook download free by John M. Feierabend
  • Listen audiobook: The Book of Echo Songs: I'Ll Sing After you
  • Author: John M. Feierabend
  • Release date: 2003/9/30
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9781579992149
  • Rating: 8.35 of 10
  • Votes: 225
  • Review by: Bridget Hawks
  • Review rating: 7.62 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/14
  • Duration: 1H3M42S in 256 kbps (17.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-23
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, WAV, FLAC, AU, AC3, WMA, MP3 (compression CAB, RAR, LZ, ZIP, TGZ, DEB, AZW4)
  • Total pages original book: 88
  • Includes a PDF summary of 7 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 5M18S (1.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Features traditional echo songs that are built around a leader singing a phrase and a group singing the same phrase back, planting the seeds of musical sensitivity in young children. With the songs in this collection, kids can indulge their imitation tendencies and create joyful, irrepressible music at the same time.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Story & Educational Books For Kids, Primary & Middle Schools, Teaching Of A Specific Subject, Children's Fiction, Songbooks
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Demonoid, FileServe, Torrent, JumpShare, BitShare, MEGA, Hotfile, FreakShare, Compressed in CAB, RAR, LZ, ZIP, TGZ, DEB, AZW4
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 15.53 USD
  • Dimensions: 177x254x8mm
  • Weight: 231g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Chicago, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Art and Photography

More audiobooks in language English