Philip Glass: The Piano Collection [Audiobook] download free by Philip Glass

Philip Glass: The Piano Collection Audiobook download free by Philip Glass
  • Listen audiobook: Philip Glass: The Piano Collection
  • Author: Philip Glass
  • Release date: 2010/10/22
  • Publisher: MUSIC SALES LTD
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9781846094743
  • Rating: 7.9 of 10
  • Votes: 894
  • Review by: Darian Goodman
  • Review rating: 9.73 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/22
  • Duration: 1H10M40S in 256 kbps (19.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-23
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG-4 SLS, ATRAC, WAV, MPEG4, WMA, FLAC, MP3, MOD (compression RAR, ZIP, 7Z, AZW3, TZ)
  • Total pages original book: 96
  • Includes a PDF summary of 10 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 8M9S (2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Offers a selection of Philip Glass's successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection. These pieces include selections from the BAFTA-winning and 2003 Academy Award[registered] nominated film The Hours. This work also covers the Trilogy Sonata for Piano and pieces from the Metamorphosis Suite.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Individual Composers & Musicians, Specific Bands & Groups, Keyboard Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Download servers: Lufi, Seafile, Dropbox, MEGA, BitShare, FreakShare, 1337x, Microsoft OneDrive, 4Shared. Compressed in RAR, ZIP, 7Z, AZW3, TZ
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 27.49 USD
  • Dimensions: 228.6x302.26x7.62mm
  • Weight: 362.87g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the publisher MUSIC SALES LTD