Eyeshield 21, Volume 36 [Audiobook] download free by Riichiro Inagaki

Eyeshield 21, Volume 36 Audiobook download free by Riichiro Inagaki
  • Listen audiobook: Eyeshield 21, Volume 36
  • Author: Riichiro Inagaki
  • Release date: 2011/5/27
  • Publisher: VIZ MEDIA
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Graphic Novels, Anime and Manga
  • ISBN: 9781421536842
  • Rating: 7.01 of 10
  • Votes: 512
  • Review by: Sydney Woodcock
  • Review rating: 9.76 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/24
  • Duration: 2H9M40S in 256 kbps (34.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-14
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, FLAC, MP3, WMA, Musepack, WAV, OPUS, MPEG-4 DST (compression ZIP, ACE, RAR, DEB, TZO, TAR)
  • Total pages original book: 174
  • Includes a PDF summary of 20 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 14M13S (4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Catch all the bone-crushing action and slapstick comedy of Japan's hottest football manga! Reads R to L (Japanese Style), for audiences T+ Sena vs. Panther Tensions are at an all-time high as players from both the Japanese and American teams butt heads prior to the big game. Seeking to prove his physical superiority, Rikiya Gao on the Japanese team tracks down Team USA's Mr. Don and challenges him to a one-on-one match. Sensing the monstrous capabilities of the American juggernaut, Agon Kongo attempts to intervene in their dustup, but to little avail. If Mr. Don truly is the strongest lineman on Earth, capable of laying Gao out cold, what hope do Sena, Hiruma and the rest of their Japanese teammates have?
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels: Manga
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Google Drive, Hotfile, Your Bittorrent, Pixeldrain, Uploaded, BitShare, MEGA, Woelkli. Compressed in ZIP, ACE, RAR, DEB, TZO, TAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 11.12 USD
  • Dimensions: 129x192x16mm
  • Weight: 186g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: San Francisco, CA, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2011

More audiobooks of Riichiro Inagaki