Ed Sheeran for Easy Guitar [Audiobook] download free by Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran for Easy Guitar Audiobook download free by Ed Sheeran
  • Listen audiobook: Ed Sheeran for Easy Guitar
  • Author: Ed Sheeran
  • Release date: 2015/10/15
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9781495021862
  • Rating: 7.99 of 10
  • Votes: 717
  • Review by: Darius Arce
  • Review rating: 9.05 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/5
  • Duration: 40M4S in 256 kbps (10.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-26
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, FLAC, MP3, AC3, WMA, WAV (compression ZIP, RAR, TAR.LZO, AZW3)
  • Total pages original book: 52
  • Includes a PDF summary of 6 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 4M3S (1.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: (Easy Guitar). A dozen songs from this contemporary British pop singing & strumming star: The A Team All of the Stars Don't Give Me Love I See Fire I'm a Mess Kiss Me Lego House Photograph Sing Tenerife Sea Thinking Out Loud.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: String Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Guitar
  • Download servers: FileServe, Koofr, Dropbox, The Pirate Bay, 4Shared, Mediafire. Compressed in ZIP, RAR, TAR.LZO, AZW3
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 12.78 USD
  • Dimensions: 220.98x297.18x7.62mm
  • Weight: 226.8g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2015

More audiobooks of the publisher HAL LEONARD CORPORATION