Dream Fossil: The Complete Stories of Satoshi kon [Audiobook] download free by Satoshi Kon

Dream Fossil: The Complete Stories of Satoshi kon Audiobook download free by Satoshi Kon
  • Listen audiobook: Dream Fossil: The Complete Stories of Satoshi kon
  • Author: Satoshi Kon
  • Release date: 2015/4/19
  • Publisher: VERTICAL INC.
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Graphic Novels, Anime and Manga
  • ISBN: 9781941220245
  • Rating: 8.77 of 10
  • Votes: 599
  • Review by: Burton Redding
  • Review rating: 8.46 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/16
  • Duration: 5H18M40S in 256 kbps (84.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-12
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG-4 DST, WMA, MPEG4, MP3, WAV, FLAC (compression CPIO, LZO, DMG, ARC, RAR, TAR.XZ, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 424
  • Includes a PDF summary of 46 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 36M1S (9.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Dream Fossil is a collection of 15 short stories by the late Satoshi Kon. These stories, serialized in a variety of magazines in the 1980's, give a rare glimpse into the early stages of Kon's uniquely compelling style of storytelling. The buds of dream-like themes and imaginative worldviews that would blossom in his later animated works are also readily apparent. Yes the flights of fancy are anchored by knowing, empathetic portrayals of the very human nature of each story.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels: Manga, Graphic Novels, Anime & Manga
  • Download servers: Hotfile, Microsoft OneDrive, Lufi, BitShare, MEGA. Compressed in CPIO, LZO, DMG, ARC, RAR, TAR.XZ, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 26.26 USD
  • Dimensions: 152x203x48.26mm
  • Weight: 519g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2015

More audiobooks of the publisher VERTICAL INC.