Inu x Boku ss, Vol. 8 [Audiobook] download free by Cocoa Fujiwara

Inu x Boku ss, Vol. 8 Audiobook download free by Cocoa Fujiwara
  • Listen audiobook: Inu x Boku ss, Vol. 8
  • Author: Cocoa Fujiwara
  • Release date: 2015/9/2
  • Publisher: LITTLE, BROWN & COMPANY
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Graphic Novels, Anime and Manga
  • ISBN: 9780316322171
  • Rating: 7.79 of 10
  • Votes: 102
  • Review by: Chanelle Holcomb
  • Review rating: 9 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/4
  • Duration: 2H22M4S in 256 kbps (38.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-04
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, WAV, WMA, MP4, MP3, AC3, Shorten, FLAC (compression GZ, TGZ, ZIP, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 192
  • Includes a PDF summary of 22 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 16M45S (4.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Mikoto Inugami's friendship with Watanuki has alerted Zange to the fox's plot to repeat the Night Parade, which claimed so many supernatural lives over twenty years ago. The residents of Ayakashi Hall rush to confront their enemy, but time is not on their side. Inugami's plan is not to initiate the Parade in this incarnation-but to revisit the past!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels: Manga
  • Download servers: Mediafire, Microsoft OneDrive, Box, Torrent, Hotfile, FileServe, Localhostr, Monova, Uploaded. Compressed in GZ, TGZ, ZIP, RAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 10.69 USD
  • Dimensions: 130x188x20mm
  • Weight: 195g
  • Printed by: Yen Press
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Graphic Novels, Anime and Manga

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the publisher LITTLE, BROWN & COMPANY

More audiobooks of 2015