Complete Masterworks [Audiobook] download free by Hajime Sorayama

Complete Masterworks Audiobook download free by Hajime Sorayama
  • Listen audiobook: Complete Masterworks
  • Author: Hajime Sorayama
  • Release date: 2017/9/29
  • Language: Japanese
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9783037666661
  • Rating: 7.64 of 10
  • Votes: 206
  • Review by: Leif Guffey
  • Review rating: 7.83 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/7
  • Duration: 5H41M52S in 256 kbps (89.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-08
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WMA, FLAC, MP3, MPEG4, Musepack, WAV (compression ZIP, RAR, TZO, ARC, LHA, CBZ, TAR.BZ2)
  • Total pages original book: 448
  • Includes a PDF summary of 52 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 39M46S (10.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Sorayama's erotic, futuristic, hyper-realistic illustrations create a visual landscape that would be impossible to achieve in photography alone. Only the masterful Sorayama, equipped with boundless imagination, is able to achieve this, using pencil and brush, acrylic paint, and airbrush. This thick tome is a reference catalogue to Sorayama's rich work including new illustrations. His Complete Masterworks speak of extraordinary talent, wondrous imagination, and impeccable skill.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Individual Artists, Art Monographs, Erotic Art
  • Download servers: MEGA, Woelkli, Microsoft OneDrive, FileServe, ADrive, Hotfile, 4Shared. Compressed in ZIP, RAR, TZO, ARC, LHA, CBZ, TAR.BZ2
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 37.55 USD
  • Dimensions: 170x235x38.1mm
  • Weight: 1,450g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Hombrechtikon, Switzerland

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Art and Photography

More audiobooks of 2017